LEGO Robots!

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 06/18/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:00 am
Friday, 06/20/14 at 10:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)

Learn how to build and play with LEGO robots! For entering 5th-9th graders. Registration is limited, please call 650-321-7712 for more information.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar


Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children


Join us for a different project every Thursday. SIGN UP AT THE SERVICE DESK.   AGES 7-12

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

October 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Advanced Search