Events

LEGO Robots!

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 06/18/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:00 am
Friday, 06/20/14 at 10:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Learn how to build and play with LEGO robots! For entering 5th-9th graders. Registration is limited, please call 650-321-7712 for more information.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Messterpieces

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 11:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Prepare for gooey, gloppy fun as we explore a variety of messy mediums to create fantastic art. For ages 0-5.

Sponsored by the Friends of the San Carlos Library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Tasty 3rd Thursdays

Event Type: Health|Mind|Body
Date:
Thursday, 03/20/14 at 12:30 pm
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 12:30 pm
Thursday, 09/18/14 at 12:30 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: Adults
Description:

Every 3rd Thursday in 2013 we're having free food tastings in the Discovery Room

March is National Caffeine Awareness Month!  Come and try some coffee and tea recipes and drinks.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

DIY

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description:

 

Join us for a different project every Thursday. SIGN UP AT THE SERVICE DESK.   AGES 7-12



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/08/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Drop in for a fun craft project.

 

 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Board Game Night

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages welcome! Lots of games!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

September 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search