Events

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/29/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/06/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/13/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/20/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Tuesdays at 10:30 AM. Ages 18-36 months.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/29/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Draw Like A Naturalist

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Naturalist John Muir Laws will share fun techniques to help you observe and learn more about the natural world around you.  This is for adults and high school teens.  Please bring your own drawing pad and pencils.  



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Chess play and basic instruction, all skill levels welcome. Chessboards and sets provided. Just drop in. Tuesdays at 4:00 PM. For grades 3 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search