Events

YouTube

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 06/04/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn the basics of searching and viewing videos on YouTube, plus learn how to create your own videos and upload them to the site.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Gaming for Teens

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 05/28/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/04/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/11/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/18/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Get Your Game On!!! Every Wednesday, join us for a different gaming activity! For ages 12-19.

Wii tournament - 1st Wed. of the month
Minute to Win it - 2nd Wed. of the month
Trivia Challenge - 3rd Wed. of the month
Making Moves - 4th Wed. of the month



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/09/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/16/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/23/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/07/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/14/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/21/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/28/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/04/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Insomnia

Event Type: Health|Mind|Body
Date:
Wednesday, 06/04/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

Lecture by Christine Kenworthy, RN, Ph.D.  Sponsored by the San Mateo County Psychological Association.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

September 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search