Events

Babies & Books in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 04/12/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 04/19/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 04/26/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/03/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/10/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/17/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/24/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/31/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/07/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/14/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/21/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/28/14 at (All day)
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young with a Spanish flavor.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 05/24/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/31/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/07/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/14/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/21/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/28/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/05/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/12/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Ukulele Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 05/31/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/14/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/28/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/12/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and a ukulele!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Every Woman Counts

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 05/31/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Adults
Description:

San Mateo County Library in partnership with the California Health Collaborative presents an information session on the risk factors and early detection of Breast and Cervical Cancer. Dulce Garcia, Health Educator, will lead a discussion on how early detection, diagnosis and treatment can help save women’s lives. Learn if you qualify for free services. Details of enrolling in free screening will be discussed.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Movie Night

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Saturday, 04/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 05/31/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 06/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 08/30/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for a feature film.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness