Events

After School Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 04/03/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/01/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/15/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/22/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/29/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 06/05/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 06/12/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Join us for great stories for school-age children. Thursdays at 4:00 PM .

Please note: Afterschool Storytime will be taking a break beginning Thursday, June 19 and will return in the Fall.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

November 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search