Events

Summer Fun at the Library

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 06/17/13 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for weekly programs designed for a wide variety of interests.

MONDAYS 2PM - COOKING CLUB Like cooking? Want to try new recipes? Learn how to make a tasty new snack every week. GRADES 2-5 LIMITED SPACE - SIGN UP AT THE DESK.

TUESDAYS 2PM - TEEN TUESDAYS AT TWO A different craft each week. Pre-teens are also welcome, grade 5+. LIMITED SPACE - SIGN UP AT THE DESK



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Computer Coach

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 05/20/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 05/27/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 06/03/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 06/10/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 06/17/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 06/24/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 07/01/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 07/08/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 07/15/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 07/22/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 07/29/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 08/05/13 at 12:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Adults
Description:

Drop into this relaxed and welcoming tutoring session with your technical questions for one on one help. Mondays from 12:00-1:00


Contact the library to schedule a thirty minute appointment or drop in the day of to meet with the coach.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Summer Enrichment Series: Cooking Week

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 07/29/13 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/30/13 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/31/13 at 2:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Reading is delicious! Learn how to make snacks, main dishes, and dessert over three tasty afternoons. Sign up begins on June 1st at the Belmont Library. Ages 6-11.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Wild Things, Inc.

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 07/29/13 at 3:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Children
Description:

Wild Things, Inc. will share real wild animals and teach us all about wildlife. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. For ages 5 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

August 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search