Events

Hire10: Job Hunt Help for Teens

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 06/11/13 at 1:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/12/13 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 06/13/13 at 1:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Are you a teen who is looking for a summer job? Hire10 is here to help you create a resume, learn interviewing techniques and etiquette, and find a job! Free and open to all teens ages, 15-19.

Tuesday, June 11: Resumés
Wednesday, June 12: Resumés
Thursday, June 13: Interviewing



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Board Game Night

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 06/13/13 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 06/20/13 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 06/27/13 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 07/11/13 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 07/18/13 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 07/25/13 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 08/01/13 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages welcome! Lots of games!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness