Events

Computer Coach

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 05/20/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 05/27/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 06/03/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 06/10/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 06/17/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 06/24/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 07/01/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 07/08/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 07/15/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 07/22/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 07/29/13 at 12:00 pm
Monday, 08/05/13 at 12:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Adults
Description:

Drop into this relaxed and welcoming tutoring session with your technical questions for one on one help. Mondays from 12:00-1:00


Contact the library to schedule a thirty minute appointment or drop in the day of to meet with the coach.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Homework Club

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 05/20/13 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/22/13 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/29/13 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 06/03/13 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/05/13 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Got homework? Need help? Free drop-in tutoring for grades K-5 is now available at the Belmont Library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Cooking Class

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 05/06/13 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 05/13/13 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 05/20/13 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Make a stop at the Wellness Hub! Sign up for FREE weekly cooking classes!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

#MAYkerMondays

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 05/06/13 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 05/13/13 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 05/20/13 at 6:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Every Monday in May we will be hosting an event where you will learn to build, create, or take apart something and see how it works.

Monday, May 20th at 6:00 PM  Create and design your own piggy bank at the library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

#MAYkerMondays

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 05/06/13 at 6:30 pm
Monday, 05/13/13 at 6:30 pm
Monday, 05/20/13 at 6:30 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Every Monday in May Oddyssea and the Library are teaming up to present something new and cool. We provide the supplies. You supply the creativity!

Monday, May 6th - Geodes: Magical Rocks
Monday, May 13th - Terrariums: Fancy, Fantastic Plants
Monday, May 20th - Mayker Super Secret Surprise

Due to popularity, space is limited. Registration is required. Sign up at the Info desk, email us or phone us. Reserve your space now!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Men's Reproductive Health

Event Type: Health|Mind|Body
Date:
Monday, 05/20/13 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

Please join us for a presentation that will focus on men's reproductive health. Dr. Keith Lee (Palo Alto Medical Foundation, Urology, Surgical Oncology) will discuss the topics of fertility, vasectomy and the impact of prostate function and symptoms associated with normal aging.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search