Events

Spring Break Crafts Series

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 03/25/13 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 03/27/13 at 3:30 pm
Friday, 03/29/13 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Join PeopleOlogie for a fun craft time that promotes cultural literacy through history, humanities, language arts & more.

3/25 at 3:30 PM: Clay Pots
3/27 at 3:30 PM: Fabric Stamping
3/29 at 3:30 PM: Shibori Tie-Dying



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Learn Chinese

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 03/08/13 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/15/13 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/22/13 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/29/13 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/05/13 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/12/13 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/19/13 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/26/13 at 4:04 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description:

Here's an opportunity for 5th through 8th graders to learn Mandarin Chinese. Classes will meet once a week for eight weeks. Text book and work book will be provided. Registration required. Sign up at the Library Service Desk or call.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Movie Night: The Pirates! Band of Misfits

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Friday, 03/29/13 at 7:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Pirate Captain sets out on a mission to defeat his rivals Black Bellamy and Cutlass Liz for the Pirate of the year Award. The quest takes Captain and his crew from the shores of Blood Island to the foggy streets of Victorian London. Rated PG. 88 mins.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

September 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search