Events

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Woodside
Date:
Wednesday, 01/27/16 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 02/03/16 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 02/10/16 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 02/17/16 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 02/24/16 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 03/02/16 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 03/09/16 at 11:15 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

At Baby Rhyme Time you and your child participate in a half-hour of stories, games, and songs you can use to build strong foundations for literacy and learning. Best for children up to 18 months and their caregivers.

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Woodside Library closure, Baby Rhyme Time will meet at Woodside's Independence Hall (2955 Woodside Road) beginning August 5th. If you have questions, please email woodside@smcl.org.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Book Club

Event Type: Woodside
Date:
Monday, 02/01/16 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 03/07/16 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 04/04/16 at 1:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: Adults
Description:

Usually meets the first Monday of the month. Contact the library for book selection.
PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Woodside Library closure, the Book Club now meets in the Youth Room of the Woodside Village Church (3154 Woodside Road). If you have questions, please call the Portola Valley Library at 650-851-0560 or email woodside@smcl.org.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Oscar de la Renta Docent Lecture

Event Type: Woodside
Date:
Saturday, 03/12/16 at 10:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Adults
Description:

This docent lecture celebrates the life and career of fashion’s most influential designers, Oscar de la Renta. The exhibition at the DeYoung Museum from March 12-May 30, 2016, will include more than 100 ensembles produced over five decades.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

February 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search