Events

Computer Coach

Event Type: San Carlos
Date:
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

Need some computer help? Check out our drop-in service -- our volunteer computer coach, Arnie, will provide one-on-one help with basic computer and Internet questions. Tuesdays 10am to 12pm in Meeting Room A.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: San Carlos
Date:
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/19/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/26/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/02/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Tuesdays at 10:30 AM. Ages 18-36 months.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: San Carlos
Date:
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs. Tuesday evenings at 7:00 PM. All ages welcome.

Please note: Pajama Storytime will resume on September 9.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: San Carlos
Date:
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Interactive nursery rhymes, songs, stories and movement for children up to 18 months and their caregivers. Wednesdays at 10:30 AM.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knitting With Arnie

Event Type: San Carlos
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Learn knitting with Arnie,every Wednesday, 6:30 pm - 9 pm.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Elder Fraud

Event Type: San Carlos
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

Defend yourself against crooks who target elderly persons.  Don't get taken --  learn about the scams they use to separate you from your money.  If this has already happened, find out what to do to prevent further loss.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Adult Chess Club

Event Type: San Carlos
Date:
Thursday, 09/18/14 at 10:15 am
Thursday, 09/25/14 at 10:15 am
Thursday, 10/02/14 at 10:15 am
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 10:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

A weekly chess club for adults. Come and play! We provide the equipment.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Explore & More

Event Type: San Carlos
Date:
Thursday, 09/18/14 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Use all your senses to play, explore, and learn. For children 0-5.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Tai Chi

Event Type: San Carlos
Date:
Friday, 09/12/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 09/15/14 at 10:00 am
Friday, 09/19/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

Tai Chi Mondays 10 AM to 11 AM, Fridays and Saturdays from 10 AM to noon. An instructor will be present.   



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: San Carlos
Date:
Friday, 08/01/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/08/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/15/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/22/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/29/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/05/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/12/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/19/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/26/14 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome. Ages 18-36 months.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

September 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness