Events

Family Storytime

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Thursday, 05/28/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/04/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/11/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/18/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Daffy Dave

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Thursday, 06/04/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Daffy Dave will be kicking off our Summer Learning Program with his wildly popular show. Come and witness his magical prowess and skilled juggling, all done with his wacky brand of humor. For all ages. This program is generously funded by the Pacifica Friends of the Library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Gravity Workshop

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Gravity workshop with The Bay Area Discovery Museum Maker Lab Jam Session. Explore ways to utilize and overcome gravity in this hands-on, open-ended, jam session. You might help raise a tower, build a bridge or race a zipline.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Firefighter Storytime

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Thursday, 05/14/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/11/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Join us for a special storytime with local firefighters stopping by to read stories.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Duct Tape-A-Looza

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Thursday, 06/11/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Teens come make your very own customized duct tape project. We have a fun assortment of duct tape designs. You bring the ideas.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Friends Book Sale

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Friday, 06/12/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 10:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Support our library by buying books, CDs, DVDs and more at the Friends of the Pacifica Library book sale on Friday, June 12 from 11:00 am - 6:00 pm and Saturday, June 13 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Juggling Workshop

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 2:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Learn how to juggle with Doug Nolan of Rock Steady Juggling! Kids and adults of all ages will have fun juggling scarves and beanbag,s and playing with other props such as flower sticks, diabolos, poi and a giant hula hoop! Generously sponsored by the Pacifica Friends of the Library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Summer Make It

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Join us for our Summer Make It - fun in making and creating! For ages 6 and up/teens. Registration is required. Materials will be provided. 

 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Steampunk Jewelry Making

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Thursday, 06/18/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Make your own steampunk jewelry!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment