Events

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Tuesday, 05/24/16 at 6:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Adults
Description:

The fourth Tuesday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. Please contact the Pacifica Sharp Park Library for details on topics. 

May 24: Personal Injury, Social Security, Civil Litigation & Insurance



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Thursday, 05/26/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/02/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/09/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/23/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/30/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Minecraft with Techplosion

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Thursday, 05/26/16 at 3:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Children
Description:

Use specially designed software to create a custom digital Minecraft skin that you can upload to your PC/Mac Minecraft account! Please bring a flash drive to take your skin home. For ages 8+. Call to register today.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Family Storytime

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/08/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/15/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/22/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/29/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

French Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Saturday, 05/07/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/11/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/02/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

French bilingual storytime led by a local volunteer to give children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in French.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Italian Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Saturday, 05/21/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/18/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Italian bilingual storytime offers children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in Italian.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Inclusive Storytime

Event Type: Pacifica Sharp Park
Date:
Thursday, 05/19/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/16/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/21/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Children
Description:

Children of all abilities are invited to join us in the delightful world of storytelling every 3rd Thursday. These inviting sessions will incorporate visual cues and sensory elements at a slower pace to create a calm and engaging atmosphere for children and their caregivers.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

May 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment