Events

Sushi Rolls!

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Wednesday, 07/23/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Stop by and learn how to make your own sushi rolls! We'll demo the beginning and then you'll get to make your own!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Board Game Night

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages welcome! Lots of games!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Friday, 06/20/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 06/27/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/11/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/18/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/25/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 08/01/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 08/08/14 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Friday, 06/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/11/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/18/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/25/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/01/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/08/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/15/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/22/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Google Drive

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn all about this free, web-based office suite that includes online data storage and real-time collaboration. Create, edit, and share documents, spreadsheets, presentations, forms, and drawings.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Saturday Morning Board Games

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Saturday, 05/24/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/28/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/23/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 11/22/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 12/27/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages! Lots of games! 4th Saturday of the month



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Homeless Cat Network

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

The Homeless Cat Network is bringing their furry friends to the library. This is the "purrrr-fect" time to add a new member to your family by adopting a cat or kitten. Bring the entire family along to take a look, or just pet the kitties!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Sunday, 07/27/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Children
Description:

Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Mid-Monday Family Movies

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Monday, 06/16/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 06/23/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 06/30/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/07/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/14/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/21/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/28/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 08/04/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 08/11/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Classic family films for all ages in Homework Center. Bring your lunch!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search