Events

Saturday Morning Board Games

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Saturday, 08/22/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/24/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 11/28/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 12/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages! Lots of games! 4th Saturday of the month



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Lego Club

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Saturday, 10/03/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 11/07/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 12/05/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 01/02/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/06/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

September 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment