Events

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Monday, 03/24/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 03/31/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/07/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/14/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/21/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 05/05/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Tuesday, 04/22/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/29/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/06/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/13/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/20/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Wednesday, 04/16/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/23/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/30/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

T3

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Wednesday, 04/16/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/23/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/30/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/07/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/14/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/21/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Every Wednesday in the Library Meeting Rooms while school is in session. For 5th-12th grade students.

Board Games - 1st Wednesday of the month
Wii Games - 2nd Wednesday of the month
Movies - 3rd Wednesday of the month
Surprise Event - 4th Wednesday of the month



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Thursday, 03/13/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/20/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/27/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/03/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/10/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/24/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

eBook/eAudiobook Drop-In Session

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Thursday, 01/23/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 02/27/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 03/27/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 04/24/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 05/22/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description:

Drop-in to this session with your mobile device, laptop, or e-reader and have your questions answered about downloading library materials.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Friday, 03/14/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 03/21/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 03/28/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/04/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/11/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/18/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/25/14 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Friday, 03/14/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/21/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/28/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/04/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/11/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/18/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/25/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 05/02/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Ebay

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Saturday, 04/26/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn about the popular online auction site. Start selling and bidding today.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Saturday Morning Board Games

Event Type: Millbrae
Date:
Saturday, 01/25/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/22/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/22/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/26/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/24/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/28/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/23/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages! Lots of games! 4th Saturday of the month



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness