Events

Teen Cooking Class

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Friday, 12/12/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Come learn how to make quick and healthy snacks all by yourself!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Poetry Workshop: Celebrating The Poet Within

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Saturday, 08/09/14 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 12:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Come join poetess Kalamu Chaché in celebrating the poet within you in this monthly workshop. This workshop will help you to learn to write poetry to celebrate and honor the events in your life. This event will be held every second Saturday of the month.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Gaming

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Join us for fun XBOX movement games such as Dance Central, Kinect Sports and more! For ages 12-19.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Western Ballet's The Nutcracker

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

The Western Ballet Company of Mountain View performs the Nutcracker at the East Palo Alto Library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Movie & Treats

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/24/14 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/31/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Bring your friends and join us for an afternoon movie. Treats and refreshments will be served.  Movies will start on time!  All movies will be rated PG-13



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Friends of the Library: New & Used Book Drive

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Thursday, 01/01/15 at 10:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

If you are interested in learning more about how you can be a Friend of the Library, please contact the library. We're actively searching for people who are interested.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Thursday, 01/08/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Adults
Description:

The second Thursday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. Please call the East Palo Alto Library for details on topics.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

November 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment