Events

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Friday, 05/22/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 05/29/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 05/29/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 05/29/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 06/05/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 06/19/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 06/26/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 4:00 PM starting August.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Live Action Storytime

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/30/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/04/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us in this interactive storytime in which we will read books, sing songs and play games. 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Coding for Teens

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 1:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

The Math and Coding project will be coming here to the library to teach a course on coding. This is intended for 4th-8th graders and we can accommodate up to 20 kids for this program. Pr-registration and sign ups are encouraged and you can do so at the front desk.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints in Spanish

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Monday, 05/25/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/01/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/08/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/15/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/06/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun night of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints Storytime

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 11:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Soldering for Teens

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Learn to solder using our special soldering kit. We will be making real, working robot pins that have light up LEDs and that you can wear! For ages 13-19.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Sign Storytime

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Thursday, 05/21/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/28/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/04/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/11/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/18/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young using Baby Sign Language.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Film Screening: The Other Side of Heaven

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Saturday, 05/30/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

John Groberg, a farm kid from Idaho Falls, crosses an ocean to become a missionary in the remote and exotic Tongan islands during the 1950's. Rated PG. 113 min.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Flick

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Thursday, 04/02/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 06/04/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for family movies, snacks, and refreshments the first Thursday of every month. Bring your whole family to this very special event!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment