Events

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Friday, 07/18/14 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/25/14 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 08/01/14 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 08/08/14 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 08/22/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/29/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 4:00 PM starting February.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Zumba & Nutrition

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Saturday, 07/12/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/02/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/09/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/23/14 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Come join us for this wonderful 16 week Zumba and Nutrition combination. We will give you some tools for nutrition and some physical activity with Zumba.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Film Screening: Life of a King

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Adults
Description:

Ex-felon, Eugene Brown, establishes a Chess Club for inner city teenagers in Washington, D.C. Rated PG-13. 100 min.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints in Spanish

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Monday, 07/21/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/28/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/04/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/11/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/18/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/25/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/08/14 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Duct Tape-A-Looza

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Join us for an amazing duct tape crafts event! Let's get creative and use our imagination!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/19/14 at 7:00 am
Tuesday, 08/26/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun night of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Movie & Treats

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/14/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/21/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/28/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Bring your friends and join us for an afternoon movie. Treats and refreshments will be served.  Movies will start on time!  All movies will be rated PG-13

July 10th  The Sandlot

July 17th Home Alone

July  24th Jurassic Park

July 31st  Matilda

Aug 7th To Be Announced

Aug 14th To Be Annouced

Aug 21st To Be Announced

Aug 28 To Be Announced



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fratello Marionettes

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Saturday, 08/02/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Experience the artistry of The Fratello Marionettes as they perform "Carnival of the Animals." which includes three classic fairy tales. These tales are artfully and humorously told.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Palo Alto Medical Foundation presents Health Workshop for Older Adults

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Adults
Description:

Please join us for a discussion about fall prevention with Debbie Swartz, RN, AE-C, and Health Educator from the Palo Alto Medical Foundation (PAMF).



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Live Action Storytime

Event Type: East Palo Alto
Date:
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/09/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/23/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/30/14 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us in this interactive storytime in which we will read books, sing songs and play games. 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness