Events

Block Party

Event Type: Brisbane
Date:
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

The Lizard Lady

Event Type: Brisbane
Date:
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Learn incredible things about lizards and view them close up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool University

Event Type: Brisbane
Date:
Monday, 09/22/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/06/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/20/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/03/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/10/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Preschool University is a weekly opportunity for preschoolers to engage in discovery, fun and learning in a storytime setting. Each class session is specially designed to enhance your young genius's intellectual prowess, creative thinking and knowledge of a burgeoning variety of topics. Enroll today!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Brisbane
Date:
Monday, 09/22/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/29/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/20/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/03/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/17/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Yoga woth Tiffany Belzer

Event Type: Brisbane
Date:
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

It’s time to learn some relaxation and exercise tricks that you can do with your baby/toddler! Bring a mat/towel and wear comfortable clothes!  This event will take the place of our regular Baby Bounce session and will be in the Community Center.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Download Free Music

Event Type: Brisbane
Date:
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn how to stream & download free music to your computer and/or mobile device.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Brisbane
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Little Learners

Event Type: Brisbane
Date:
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Explore the world at the library. For ages 18-36 months.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Game Day

Event Type: Brisbane
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Your move! Are you ready for a challenge? Join us for fun, casual play, a tournament, and mayhem! The Library offers a place to meet and play all kinds of games.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Computer Coach

Event Type: Brisbane
Date:
Thursday, 09/18/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 09/25/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 10/02/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 10/16/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 10/23/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 10/30/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Adults
Description:

Drop into this relaxed and welcoming tutoring session with all your technical questions for one on one help.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

September 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness