Events

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Monday, 12/08/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/15/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/22/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/12/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/19/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Imagination Playground

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 12/11/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 12/18/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/22/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: What can you make with the Imagination Playground? These oversized building blocks are tons of fun and there’s no limit to the possibilities. Come see what amazing structures you can create.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Monday, 12/08/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/15/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/22/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/29/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 01/05/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 01/12/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the Belmont Library is hosting a Lego Club for you! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. Lego donations are very welcome. If you would like to make a donation, please contact Ellie.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/20/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Kids' Craft Club

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Children are invited to come to our weekly craft program. Learn how to make something new every week! No sign-ups are necessary!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Computer Coach

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/24/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/31/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/28/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Drop into this relaxed and welcoming tutoring session with all your technical questions for one on one help.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-in Drawing

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Wednesday, 12/24/14 at 12:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Come in and draw. We supply the drawing paper, tracing paper, and drawing books.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Friday, 12/05/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/12/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/19/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/26/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/02/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/09/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/16/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Russian Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Friday, 12/05/14 at 11:15 am
Friday, 12/12/14 at 11:15 am
Friday, 12/19/14 at 11:15 am
Friday, 12/26/14 at 11:15 am
Friday, 01/02/15 at 11:15 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Join us for an interactive storytime in Russian. Ideal for toddlers. No prior knowledge of Russian required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Science Club

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Friday, 12/05/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 12/12/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 12/19/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 12/26/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 01/02/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 01/09/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 01/16/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 01/23/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 01/30/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Each week our resident Mad Scientist will lead a simple, fun experiment with household materials. Experience some hands-on science.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

December 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search