Events

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Friday, 10/10/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/17/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/24/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/31/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 11/07/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 11/14/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 11/21/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Russian Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Friday, 10/10/14 at 11:15 am
Friday, 10/17/14 at 11:15 am
Friday, 10/24/14 at 11:15 am
Friday, 10/31/14 at 11:15 am
Friday, 11/07/14 at 11:15 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Join us for an interactive storytime in Russian. Ideal for toddlers. No prior knowledge of Russian required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Science Club

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Friday, 10/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/31/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Each week our resident Mad Scientist will lead a simple, fun experiment with household materials. Experience some hands-on science.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Ukulele Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and a ukulele!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Monday, 09/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/06/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/20/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/03/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/10/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/17/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/02/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

The first Tuesday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. Please call the Belmont Library for details on topics.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Google Drive

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn all about this free, web-based office suite that includes online data storage and real-time collaboration. Create, edit, and share documents, spreadsheets, presentations, forms, and drawings.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/19/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Thursday, 10/02/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/16/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/23/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/30/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 11/06/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 11/13/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search