Events

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/19/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Kids' Craft Club

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 05/19/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Children are invited to come to our weekly craft program. Learn how to make something new every week! No sign-ups are necessary!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

The first Tuesday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. Please call the Belmont Library for details on topics. Reservations must be made by phone or in the branch.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Google & Wikipedia

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn how to evaluate and search the internet for information of all types!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Dancing Feet, Stories, and Crafts

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for a couple of stories, movement activities, and a craft. The last Dancing Feet storytime for the school year will be 06-10-15.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knitting & Crocheting Club: Needles & Hooks

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/22/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/29/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 6:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Join Olivia Cortez-Figueroa, who both crochets and knits. Her favorite things to stitch are scarves and afghans because she doesn't have to worry about gauge. ;)



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

First Wednesday Book Group

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Please join us for a lively discussion.

March: Magician's Assistant by Ann Patchett



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Thursday, 04/30/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/07/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/14/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/21/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/28/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/04/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/11/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/18/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Belmont
Date:
Friday, 05/01/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/08/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/15/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/22/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/29/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/05/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/12/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/19/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/26/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/03/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment