Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Atherton
Date:
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Atherton
Date:
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Year-round storytimes for babies!

Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Origami Snowflake

Event Type: Atherton
Date:
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join students from Menlo School and learn how to make origami (kirigami) snowflakes. All ages welcome!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Friends of the Library Open House

Event Type: Atherton
Date:
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

The Friends of the Atherton Library hosts an open house for all ages with hot cider and treats.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Atherton
Date:
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 10/23/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 11/13/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 12/11/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Atherton
Date:
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 11/22/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 12/27/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Drop in for a casual knitting session!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Magician Brian Scott

Event Type: Atherton
Date:
Monday, 12/15/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Children
Description:

Be dazzled and amazed by Brian Scott’s magic! For ages 4 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Dance Party with Bonnie Lockhart

Event Type: Atherton
Date:
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Bonnie Lockhart performs for our regular Toddler Dance Party, to kick off a new session of Toddler Storytime.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Kenn Adams' Adventure Theater

Event Type: Atherton
Date:
Monday, 01/12/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

You're the star at Kenn Adams' Adventure Theater's Episode I: Adventure in Space! Be a part of this zany, interactive theatrical adventure where audience members help create the story and play the main characters. You'll blast off in a flying saucer, battle evil and save the world! For ages 5 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Free Access To eMagazines

Event Type: Atherton
Date:
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Adults
Description:

Bring your smartphone, tablet or laptop and learn how to download complete digital editions of your favorite magazines. Over 100 titles to choose from FREE to all San Mateo County Library card holders (card number begins with 29041).



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

November 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search