Events

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 04/07/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/14/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/21/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/28/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/05/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/12/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/16/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 04/01/16 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/08/16 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/22/16 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/29/16 at 9:30 am
Friday, 05/13/16 at 9:30 am
Friday, 06/17/16 at 9:30 am
Friday, 06/24/16 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 06/17/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/29/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/13/16 at 10:30 pm
Friday, 05/20/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/27/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/03/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/10/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 04/01/16 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/08/16 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/15/16 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/22/16 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/29/16 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 05/13/16 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 06/17/16 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Stories, songs, creative dramatics, riddles and more!  Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 05/16/16 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 05/23/16 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 06/06/16 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 06/13/16 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 06/20/16 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 06/27/16 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 07/11/16 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

San Carlos Quilters' Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 06/09/16 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 07/14/16 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 08/11/16 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 09/08/16 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: The San Carlos Quilters' Club meets the 2nd Thursday of every month from 10:00 a.m. to noon.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

May 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment