Events

Game Day

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 07/23/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Your move! Are you ready for a challenge? Join us for fun, casual play, a tournament, and mayhem! The Library offers a place to meet and play all kinds of games.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knitting With Arnie

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 07/09/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/16/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/23/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Learn knitting with Arnie,every Wednesday, 6:30 pm - 9 pm.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/16/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/23/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 05/29/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/05/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/12/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 06/20/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 06/27/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/11/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/18/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/25/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 08/01/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 08/08/14 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 06/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/11/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/18/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/25/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/01/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/08/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/15/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/22/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 05/24/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/31/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/07/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/14/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/21/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/28/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/05/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/12/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 07/21/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 07/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/04/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/11/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/18/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/25/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/08/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness