Events

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 09/16/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 09/23/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 09/30/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 10/07/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 10/14/15 at 11:15 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: At Baby Rhyme Time you and your child participate in a half-hour of stories, games, and songs you can use to build strong foundations for literacy and learning. Best for children up to 18 months and their caregivers. PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Woodside Library closure, Baby Rhyme Time will meet at Woodside's Independence Hall (2955 Woodside Road) beginning August 5th. If you have questions, please email woodside@smcl.org.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Monday, 08/03/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 10/05/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 11/02/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 12/07/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: Adults
Description: Usually meets the first Monday of the month. Contact the library for book selection. PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Woodside Library closure, the Book Club now meets in the Youth Room of the Woodside Village Church (3154 Woodside Road). If you have questions, please call the Portola Valley Library at 650-851-0560 or email woodside@smcl.org.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Dad & Me @ the Library Presents Puppet Art Theater Co.

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Saturday, 02/06/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description: Dads, kids and all family members are invited to attend a performance by the Puppet Art Theater Co.. Under the artistic direction of Art Grueneberger, Puppet Art Theater Company performs hundreds of live performances for family audiences every year. Their shows tour to theaters, festivals, and public events all over California. With a keen sense of humor and a flair for drama, Grueneberger is a master at developing marvelous puppet shows that delight audiences of all ages.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

September 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search