Events

Little Musician Jam Session

Event Type: Music
Date:
Saturday, 08/08/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/12/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/10/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Play with some kid-friendly musical instruments and start making some tunes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Baby Sign Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/25/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/22/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/17/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 08/15/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/19/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/17/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/19/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/16/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/20/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

August 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment