Events

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Music Monday

Event Type: Dance
Date:
Monday, 09/08/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/06/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/03/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Come on in everyone and put on your dancing shoes! We'll be singing and dancing today. Music Monday will occur on the first Monday of the month. *Note date change due to Labor Day Holiday.* For ages 3 and under. This program is generously sponsored by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Little Musician Jam Session

Event Type: Music
Date:
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/10/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/14/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/14/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Play with some kid-friendly musical instruments and start making some tunes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Toddler Storytime will take a summer break in August. It will resume in September.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style! Come for an afternoon of fun!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime & Craft

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: A craft will follow Toddler Storytime every 3rd Tuesday of the month. *Note time change beginning in September.*

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

August 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search