Events

Toddler Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 04/17/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/01/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/08/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/15/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/22/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/29/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Sign Language Class

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 03/06/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 03/13/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 03/20/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 03/27/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 04/10/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 04/17/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 04/24/15 at 12:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Touch Blue Sky brings an opportunity to learn and build American Sign Language vocabulary. Learn fun activities and songs to help you integrate simple signs into your baby's everyday routine to jump-start your child's verbal skills. For parents/caregivers of children under 18 months. Babies are welcome to attend. 7 week series, you can come to one, or all! Pre-registration is encouraged. Topics vary, and include:

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Sign Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 04/25/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Baby Sign Language gives children the opportunity to communicate long before they can verbalize their wants and needs. Research studies show that signing with babies accelerates language acquisition, reduces frustration, enhances a child's self-esteem, and deepens the bond between parent and child. Each session introduces signs that are based on American Sign Language (ASL). It is designed for expectant parents and parents with babies ranging in age from birth to 18 months.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Sign Language Class

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 04/13/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/20/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/27/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/04/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Stop guessing what your baby is trying to tell you. Baby Sign Language allows babies to communicate long before they can verbalize their wants and needs. Designed for parents/caregivers with babies from birth to 24 months. Expectant parents welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/21/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Tuesdays at 10:30 AM. Ages 18-36 months. 

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/21/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/21/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 05/19/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/14/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/29/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/22/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/29/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 04/02/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/30/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/07/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search