Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/02/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 07/09/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 07/16/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 07/23/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 05/29/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/05/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/12/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Mariela Herrera Music Program

Event Type: Music
Date:
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 11:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Sing, dance, and play along to the music of the fantastic Mariela Herrera. For ages 0-5.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Yoga with Tiffany Belzer

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 07/12/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Come play with your kids while doing yoga! The class includes games and interactive poses, with a focus on younger children, 2-7 years old. All ages are welcome and no yoga experience is necessary. Bring a yoga mat or large towel to practice on, and wear comfortable clothes. This event will take place in the Community Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 07/12/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style! Come for an afternoon of fun!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 07/12/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 11:00 am
Friday, 07/18/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 05/13/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/20/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/29/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search