Events

Glow-in-the-Dark Bingo

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 06/18/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Back by popular demand! Pack your flashlight and head over to the library for bingo in the dark!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 06/19/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 06/26/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/03/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/17/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/24/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 08/07/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

French Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: French bilingual storytime led by a local volunteer to give children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in French.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 06/26/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/03/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/17/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/24/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/31/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/07/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Stories, songs, creative dramatics, riddles and more!  Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Sign Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/25/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/22/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/17/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Italian Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/29/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Italian bilingual storytime offers children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in Italian.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Yoga Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: The routine of reading will take on new depth with puppets, songs and yoga poses. Books selected will encourage children (and caregivers) to connect with their breathing, transform their bodies into animals and elements in nature, along with creative movements for self-expression. Best for children 2 to 6 years old and their caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Yoga Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 07/27/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: The routine of reading will take on new depth with puppets, songs and yoga poses. Books selected will encourage children (and caregivers) to connect with their breathing, transform their bodies into animals and elements in nature, along with creative movements for self-expression. Best for children 2 to 6 years old and their caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

June 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search