Events

TouchPoints in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/08/16 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/22/16 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/29/16 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/07/16 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/14/16 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/21/16 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/28/16 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Bilingual Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 01/25/16 at 11:00 am
Monday, 02/08/16 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/14/16 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/11/16 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/09/16 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/13/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Introduce your baby to Spanish with stories, songs and rhymes!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/01/16 at 10:30 pm
Monday, 02/08/16 at 10:30 pm
Monday, 02/22/16 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/29/16 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/07/16 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/14/16 at 10:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes. Mondays at 10:30 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old. Please note: storytime will not be meeting on 2/15

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 01/26/16 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/02/16 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/09/16 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/16/16 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/23/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 01/19/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/26/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/02/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/09/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/16/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/23/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/01/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 01/20/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/27/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/03/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/10/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/02/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 02/03/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/10/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/17/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/24/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/02/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/09/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/16/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/23/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/30/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 01/13/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/20/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/27/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/03/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/10/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/17/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/24/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/02/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/09/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 01/21/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 01/28/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/04/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/11/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/18/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/25/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/03/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 10/30/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 11/06/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 11/13/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 11/20/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/18/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/08/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/15/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/22/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/29/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 02/05/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 02/12/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 02/19/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

February 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search