Events

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 03/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/20/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/03/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/10/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/17/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/24/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Stories, songs, creative dramatics, riddles and more!  Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Ukulele Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/18/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and a ukulele!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 03/23/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/30/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/06/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/13/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/20/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/27/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/04/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/11/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/01/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/08/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/15/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/21/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/19/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 04/22/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 04/29/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 11:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Sign Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/02/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/30/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/07/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young using Baby Sign Language.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 03/27/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/03/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/10/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/17/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/01/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/08/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/15/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/22/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/29/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/18/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/25/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Touch & Learn for Babies

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Each month we'll enjoy songs, rhymes, and touchable toys that will help babies start to learn about the world around them.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment