Events

Toddler Storytime & Activity

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: An activity will follow Toddler Storytime every 3rd Tuesday of the month.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Itsy-Bitsy Baby Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 08/04/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/11/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/18/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/08/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/15/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/22/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/06/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/20/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Nursery rhymes, stories, and songs for babies and their parents or caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 09/15/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/22/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 09/29/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/06/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/13/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/20/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Touch & Learn for Babies

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Each month we'll enjoy songs, rhymes, and touchable toys that will help babies start to learn about the world around them.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Halloween Storytime & Face Painting

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 10/30/14 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description: Come hear fun Halloween stories and have your face painted! All ages welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 10/16/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 10/23/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 10/30/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 11/06/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 11/13/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 11/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join our merry band of storytellers and singers for a fun storytime for all ages. Prepare to get goofy!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 09/19/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/26/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/31/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 11/07/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 09/06/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.  Two Story Times!  10AM and 11AM .

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

September 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness