Events

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/25/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/19/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/15/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/22/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/29/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/06/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/13/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/20/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/27/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/03/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

TouchPoints in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 09/14/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/21/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/28/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/12/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/19/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/20/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 09/03/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/10/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/17/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/24/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/01/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/08/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/15/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/22/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/29/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 09/24/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 10/01/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 10/08/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 10/15/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 10/22/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 10/29/15 at 4:30 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join our merry band of storytellers and singers for a fun storytime for all ages. Prepare to get goofy!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 09/25/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/02/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/09/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/16/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/23/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/30/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 11/06/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Stories, songs, creative dramatics, riddles and more!  Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Music & Dance Party with Theresa

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 10/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/07/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Join us for stories, songs and dancing at the Brisbane Library! Theresa and her ukulele will lead us in new and familiar songs on the first Monday of every month !

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 09/24/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/01/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/08/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/15/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/22/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/29/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 11/05/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 09/25/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/09/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/16/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/23/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/30/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 11/06/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 11/13/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

September 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment