Events

Italian Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/29/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Italian bilingual storytime offers children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in Italian.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Mid-Autumn Festival

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for our 4th Annual Mid-Autumn Festival. We will have cultural celebrations and performances, arts & crafts for kids, kinetic storytelling, tea tasting, refreshments, and moon cake tasting.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/16/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/23/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 09/25/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/02/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/09/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/16/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/23/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/30/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 11/06/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Firefighter Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/10/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/08/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Join us for a special storytime with local firefighters stopping by to read stories.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 07/21/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/20/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Baby Sign Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/25/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/22/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/17/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 09/25/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/02/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/09/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/16/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/23/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/30/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 11/06/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Stories, songs, creative dramatics, riddles and more!  Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Music & Dance Party with Theresa

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 10/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/07/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Join us for stories, songs and dancing at the Brisbane Library! Theresa and her ukulele will lead us in new and familiar songs on the first Monday of every month !

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 09/24/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/01/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/08/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/15/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/22/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/29/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 11/05/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

August 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search