Events

Ukulele Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 02/07/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and a ukulele!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/23/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/23/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/30/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/06/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/13/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Touch & Learn for Babies

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Each month we'll enjoy songs, rhymes, and touchable toys that will help babies start to learn about the world around them.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 01/23/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 01/30/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 02/06/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 02/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 02/20/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 02/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/06/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Stories, songs, creative dramatics, riddles and more!  Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs. Tuesday evenings at 7:00 PM. All ages welcome. Please join us for Week of the Family with Fratello Marionettes on Tuesday, January 27 at 4:00 & 7:00 PM, which will be taking the place of Pajama Storytime that evening. 

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 01/29/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/05/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/19/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 01/22/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 01/29/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 02/05/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 02/19/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description: At Pajama Storytime, you and your child participate in a half-hour of stories, games, and songs you can use to build strong foundations for literacy and learning. Pajamas encouraged, but not required. All ages are welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/09/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/23/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes. Mondays at 10:30 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old. Please note: The library will be closed 2/16 in observance of Presidents' Day.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 01/20/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

January 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment