Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/19/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Tuesdays at 10:30 AM. Ages 18-36 months. 

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 11:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 05/07/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/14/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/21/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/28/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/04/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/11/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/18/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 04/10/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/17/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/01/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/08/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/15/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/22/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/29/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/19/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs. Tuesday evenings at 7:00 PM. All ages welcome. Please note: Pajama Storytime will not be meeting on April 21.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Sign Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 05/14/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/21/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/28/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/04/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/11/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/18/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young using Baby Sign Language.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 04/16/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 04/23/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 05/07/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 05/14/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 05/21/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 05/28/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description: At Pajama Storytime, you and your child participate in a half-hour of stories, games, and songs you can use to build strong foundations for literacy and learning. Pajamas encouraged, but not required. All ages are welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 05/11/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 06/01/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 06/08/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 06/15/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 10:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.  Two Story Times!  10AM and 11AM .

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 05/05/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/12/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/19/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/26/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment