Events

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 04/10/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/17/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/01/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/08/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/15/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/22/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/29/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/05/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/12/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/19/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/26/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/03/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/10/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/17/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 06/19/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/26/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/03/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/03/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/10/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/17/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/07/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/14/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 07/11/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 07/25/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/08/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/15/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/22/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/29/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young with a Spanish flavor.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Live Action Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 07/11/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/25/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/08/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/15/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/22/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us in this interactive storytime in which we will read books, sing songs and play games. 

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 06/29/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/06/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/13/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/20/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/27/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/03/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/10/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Yoga Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 07/27/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: The routine of reading will take on new depth with puppets, songs and yoga poses. Books selected will encourage children (and caregivers) to connect with their breathing, transform their bodies into animals and elements in nature, along with creative movements for self-expression. Best for children 2 to 6 years old and their caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 06/15/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/06/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/13/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/20/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/27/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 08/03/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/21/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/28/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/11/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/18/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/25/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/01/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 06/18/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment