Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/14/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/21/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/28/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Bay Area Discovery Museum: Push, Pull, Crash

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for a special storytime with the Discovery Museum!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description: At Pajama Storytime, you and your child participate in a half-hour of stories, games, and songs you can use to build strong foundations for literacy and learning. Pajamas encouraged, but not required. All ages are welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 06/19/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 06/26/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/03/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/17/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/24/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 08/07/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Yoga for Kids

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 07/17/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Yoga incorporated with storytime, Books chosen to connect with breathing and movement.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime & Activity

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/21/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: An activity will follow Toddler Storytime every 3rd Tuesday of the month.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Yoga Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: The routine of reading will take on new depth with puppets, songs and yoga poses. Books selected will encourage children (and caregivers) to connect with their breathing, transform their bodies into animals and elements in nature, along with creative movements for self-expression. Best for children 2 to 6 years old and their caregivers. PLEASE NOTE: This event will take place at Independence Hall, located at 2955 Woodside Road.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment