Events

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 03/14/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 03/21/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 03/28/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/04/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/11/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/18/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/25/14 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Russian Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 04/11/14 at 11:15 am
Friday, 04/18/14 at 11:15 am
Friday, 04/25/14 at 11:15 am
Friday, 05/02/14 at 11:15 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Join us for an interactive storytime in Russian. Ideal for toddlers. No prior knowledge of Russian required.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Kamishibai: Traditional Japanese Storytelling

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 04/18/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description: Come see Japanese papercard story theater, or Kamishibai. In addition to hearing Japanese folktales in English, we'll do a simple craft and snack on Japanese cookies. Designed for kids "ages 5 to 100."

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 03/14/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/21/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/28/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/04/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/11/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/18/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/25/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 05/02/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Ukulele Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 03/22/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/03/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/17/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and a ukulele!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 04/14/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/21/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/28/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/05/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/12/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/19/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/02/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/29/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/06/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/13/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/20/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/01/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/29/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 03/11/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/18/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/25/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 04/01/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 04/08/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 04/15/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 04/22/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 04/29/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 05/06/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 05/13/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 05/20/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Year-round stortimes for babies! Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!). Using babies’ unique ways of learning about the world, we will explore familiar nursery rhymes as well as some new ones. There will also be a variety of board books available so that parents or caretakers can read to their baby.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/15/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/22/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/29/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs. Tuesday evenings at 7:00 PM. All ages welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness