Events

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 12/08/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/15/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/22/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/12/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes. Mondays at 10:30 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old. Please note: The library will be closed 1/19 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool University

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 12/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/12/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/26/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/09/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Preschool University is a weekly opportunity for preschoolers to engage in discovery, fun and learning in a storytime setting. Each class session is specially designed to enhance your young genius's intellectual prowess, creative thinking and knowledge of a burgeoning variety of topics. Enroll today!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 12/08/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 12/15/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 12/22/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 12/29/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 01/05/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 01/12/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 01/26/15 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old. Please note: The library will be closed on 1/19 on observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 12/19/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/26/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/02/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/09/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/16/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/23/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 11/21/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/05/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/12/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/26/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/02/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/09/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 12/05/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/12/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/19/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/26/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/02/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/09/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 01/16/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Explore & More

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 01/08/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 01/22/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Use all your senses to play, explore, and learn. 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month at 10:30am. For children 0-5. Please note: our 12/11 program has been canceled; Explore & More will not be meeting on 11/27 or 12/25

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Music & Dance Party with Theresa

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 01/10/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/14/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Join us for songs and dancing at the Brisbane Library! Theresa and her guitar will lead us in new and familiar songs every Monday in November!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 01/10/15 at 12:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

December 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment