Events

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Do you love Duplo and Lego Building Blocks? The Portola Valley Library is hosting a Lego Club. We provide the Legos, you bring your imagination. Duplo building blocks are now available for our youngest builders. For ages 0-99!  This program is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Alphabet Rockers: Music and Movement

Event Type: Music
Date:
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description: Learning will come alive through beats, rhymes and movement at this unforgettable workshop. Alphabet Rockers have been described as fresh and contemporary, super fun, and the premiere hip hop act for families. They will have you and your family doing all kinds of moves and having more fun than you imagined could be possible!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Explore & More

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/14/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/28/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Use all your senses to play, explore, and learn. 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month at 10:30am. For children 0-5.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/15/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/19/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/17/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/21/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

French Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: French bilingual storytime led by a local volunteer to give children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in French.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search