Events

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/01/16 at 11:15 am
Monday, 02/08/16 at 11:15 am
Monday, 02/22/16 at 11:15 am
Monday, 02/29/16 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/07/16 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/14/16 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old. Please note: storytime will not meet on 2/15

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 01/05/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/12/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/19/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/26/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/02/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/09/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/16/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/23/16 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/01/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/01/16 at 10:30 pm
Monday, 02/08/16 at 10:30 pm
Monday, 02/22/16 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/29/16 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/07/16 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/14/16 at 10:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes. Mondays at 10:30 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old. Please note: storytime will not be meeting on 2/15

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 02/11/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/18/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/25/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/03/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/10/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/17/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/24/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/31/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 02/04/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/11/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/18/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/25/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/03/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/10/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/17/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/24/16 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/31/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Little Musician Jam Session

Event Type: Music
Date:
Saturday, 02/13/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/12/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/09/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Play with some kid-friendly musical instruments and start making some tunes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 02/20/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/19/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/16/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Yoga Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 03/05/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/02/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/30/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: The routine of reading will take on new depth with puppets, songs and yoga poses. Books selected will encourage children (and caregivers) to connect with their breathing, transform their bodies into animals and elements in nature, along with creative movements for self-expression. Best for children 2 to 6 years old and their caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 01/09/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/13/16 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/16/16 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 03/12/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/09/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/14/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/11/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Do you love Duplo and Lego Building Blocks? The Portola Valley Library is hosting a Lego Club. We provide the Legos, you bring your imagination. Duplo building blocks are now available for our youngest builders. For ages 0-99!  This program is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

February 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search