Events

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Craft Time for Teens

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Join us for teen crafting every Thursday in July at 3:00 pm. Here's what we will be making: July 2 - Street Art Mural July 9 - Bottlecap Jewelry July 16 - Steampunk Wristband July 23 - Button Making July 30 - Perler Bead 8 Bit Art

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Summer Learning Extravaganza

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 1:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for our Summer Learning Extravaganza on Thursday. August 13th at Pacifica's Fairmont Park from 1:30 - 3:30 pm. Celebrate with fun activities - painting, airbursh tattoo, making slime, seed planting, ukelele demo, Imagination Playground, a bounce house and a juggling act by the EarthCapades. Refreshments and snow cone will be served.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sewing Tuesdays

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/11/15 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/18/15 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/25/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Come learn this handy skill while making some fun and fast projects! We'll be doing hand sewing . Ages 7+, no previous sewing experience required.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 07/28/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/25/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/22/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/27/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/24/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Adults
Description: The fourth Tuesday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. Please contact the Pacifica Sharp Park Library for details on topics.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/20/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/27/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Molding Workshop

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 08/20/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 08/27/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Join us for some fun modeling craft activities where you can build whatever you imagine... Start brainstorming your creations now! We will be using Perler Beads for our 2-D models and Moldable Plastic for your 3-D creations. For children ages 6 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Italian Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/29/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Italian bilingual storytime offers children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in Italian.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Firefighter Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/10/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/08/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Join us for a special storytime with local firefighters stopping by to read stories.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

July 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment