Events

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 01/22/14 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 01/29/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 02/05/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 02/19/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 4:30 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join our merry band of storytellers and singers for a fun storytime for all ages. Prepare to get goofy!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Music & Dance Party with Theresa

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/14/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/14/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Join us for songs and dancing at the Brisbane Library! Theresa and her guitar will lead us in new and familiar songs every Monday in November!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Music Monday

Event Type: Dance
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/06/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Come on in everyone and put on your dancing shoes! We'll be singing and dancing today. Music Monday will occur on the first Monday of the month. *Note date change due to Labor Day Holiday.* For ages 3 and under. This program is generously sponsored by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Mardi Gras Jazz Performance

Event Type: Music
Date:
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 7:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Earl Scheelar and the Zenith New Orleans Jazz Band will perform traditional Dixie Jazz in celebration of Mardi Gras! This performance is part of our wonderful day of programs in celebration of Mardi Gras.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Touch & Learn for Babies

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Each month we'll enjoy songs, rhymes, and touchable toys that will help babies start to learn about the world around them.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Gustafer Yellowgold Cartooning & Illustration Workshop

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join Morgan Taylor, of Gustafer Yellowgold, on a journey into songwriting, character creation and learning from Morgan how he creates Gustafer Yellowgold!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Gustafer Yellowgold Show

Event Type: Music
Date:
Friday, 02/27/15 at 5:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: An absurdly funny and touching multi-media concert of live songs, stories, and animation, performed by award-winning illustrator/songwriter Morgan Taylor.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Gustafer Yellowgold Show

Event Type: Music
Date:
Saturday, 02/28/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: An absurdly funny and touching multi-media concert of live songs, stories, and animation, performed by award-winning illustrator/songwriter Morgan Taylor.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Gustafer Yellowgold Show

Event Type: Music
Date:
Saturday, 02/28/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: An absurdly funny and touching multi-media concert of live songs, stories, and animation, performed by award-winning illustrator/songwriter Morgan Taylor.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

January 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search