Events

Holiday Songs & Stories

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Celebrate the spirit of the season with songs, poems, and stories from a variety of traditions. Gather with friends and neighbors in our cozy Fireplace Room and bring some light into the darkest time of year!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Western Ballet's The Nutcracker

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description: The Western Ballet Company of Mountain View performs the Nutcracker at the East Palo Alto Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/20/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Touch & Learn for Babies

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Each month we'll enjoy songs, rhymes, and touchable toys that will help babies start to learn about the world around them.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

New Year's Eve Party at the Stroke of Noon

Event Type: Music
Date:
Wednesday, 12/31/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for a New Year's Eve party at the stroke of noon. Come dressed in fancy clothes if you like. We'll have cool entertainment and refreshments! Please join us for this all ages event! We'll countdown til noon!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Music Monday

Event Type: Dance
Date:
Monday, 01/05/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 02/02/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Come on in everyone and put on your dancing shoes! We'll be singing and dancing today. Music Monday will occur on the first Monday of the month. *Note date change due to Labor Day Holiday.* For ages 3 and under. This program is generously sponsored by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Dance Party with Bonnie Lockhart

Event Type: Dance
Date:
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Bonnie Lockhart performs for our regular Toddler Dance Party, to kick off a new session of Toddler Storytime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Music & Dance Party with Theresa

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/10/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/14/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Join us for songs and dancing at the Brisbane Library! Theresa and her guitar will lead us in new and familiar songs every Monday in November!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 11/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 01/22/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 01/29/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 02/05/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 02/19/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join our merry band of storytellers and singers for a fun storytime for all ages. Prepare to get goofy!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

December 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search