Events

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/24/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/01/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/08/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/15/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/22/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 06/26/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/03/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/17/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/24/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/31/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/07/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Stories, songs, creative dramatics, riddles and more!  Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Friends of The Millbrae Library Book Discussion

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Monday, 06/01/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/06/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 08/03/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description: Join us the first Monday of each month for a book discussion in the Library Meeting Rooms. Meetings will take place on the second Monday of the month when the first Monday is a holiday.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Camp Read-A-Lot Summer Extravaganza + Our Annual Raffle & Awards Party!

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us out on the lawn for games, events, singing, AND MORE!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Friends' Book and Media Sale

Event Type: Book Sale
Date:
Saturday, 08/08/15 at 10:00 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Bargain Book & Media Outdoor Sale  plus The Millbrae Historical Society Rummage Sale   "Bag of Books" sale takes place from 2:00-3:00pm!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Mid-Monday Family Movies

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Monday, 07/06/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/13/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/20/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/27/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 08/03/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 08/10/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Classic family films for all ages in Homework Center. Bring your lunch!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Millbrae Library Film Club: The Babadook

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Tuesday, 08/11/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description:  Who wants to go to the movies? The Film Club screens and discusses entertaining and thought-provoking movies every month at the Millbrae Library. Whether you're a cinephile or you just want to try something new, Film Club has something for everyone. Admission is free to the general public and refreshments will be provided. Make your next night out a Film Club night!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Wednesday Evening Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play Wednesday evenings during the summer! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Board Game Night

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages welcome! Lots of games!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Skype: Online Video Conferencing

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 08/15/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn how to open a free account, set up your equipment and software, make simple conference calls over the Internet, create and maintain a contact list, and use other provided features.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

July 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment