Events

Saturday Morning Board Games

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 02/28/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/25/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages! Lots of games! 4th Saturday of the month

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 03/16/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 03/23/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 03/30/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/06/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/13/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/20/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/27/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/21/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/18/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

T3: Teens @ 3

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/22/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/29/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Every Wednesday in the Library Meeting Rooms while school is in session. For 5th-9th grade students. Board Games - 1st Wednesday of the month Wii Games - 2nd Wednesday of the month Movies - 3rd Wednesday of the month Surprise Event - 4th Wednesday of the month

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 03/19/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/02/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 03/19/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 04/02/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 04/16/15 at 4:30 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join our merry band of storytellers and singers for a fun storytime for all ages. Prepare to get goofy!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Month of the Young Child: SING!

Event Type: Music
Date:
Friday, 04/03/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Children
Description: Bond with your child through music. Join us in enjoying a live performance with Brooklyn based musician Vered.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 03/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/20/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/03/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/10/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/17/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/24/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Stories, songs, creative dramatics, riddles and more!  Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Genealogy: Shaking Your Family Tree

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 10:00 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn how to conduct a genealogy search and find people using billions of records of U.S. census data, vital records, directories, photos and genealogical records. You’ll learn how to access and use the Library’s Ancestry LE and Heritage Quest Genealogy search. This class is ideal for students, amateur genealogists, and researchers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment