Events

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 03/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/30/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/06/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/13/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/20/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/27/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 05/04/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 05/11/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 05/18/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 06/01/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the Belmont Library is hosting a Lego Club for you! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. Lego donations are very welcome. If you would like to make a donation, please contact Marsi.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/03/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/07/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 04/06/15 at 3:00 pm
Monday, 04/13/15 at 3:00 pm
Monday, 04/20/15 at 3:00 pm
Monday, 04/27/15 at 3:00 pm
Monday, 05/04/15 at 3:00 pm
Monday, 05/11/15 at 3:00 pm
Monday, 05/18/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the East Palo Alto Library is hosting a Lego Club for you! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. Lego donations are very welcome. If you would like to make a donation, please contact Johana Orellana.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search