Events

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Sunday, 04/06/14 at 11:00 am
Sunday, 05/04/14 at 11:00 am
Sunday, 06/01/14 at 11:00 am
Sunday, 07/06/14 at 11:00 am
Sunday, 08/03/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Adults
Description: The first Sunday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty-minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. Call Half Moon Bay Library for details on particular topics.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 03/04/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/01/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/06/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: The first Tuesday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. Please call the Belmont Library for details on topics.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: The second Tuesday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Registrants get a twenty-minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. To register, visit the San Carlos Library, 610 Elm Street, San Carlos, or telephone 650.591.0341 and press 3. August 12 - Small Claims; Landlord/Tenant  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 04/10/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 05/08/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 06/12/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 08/14/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Adults
Description: The second Thursday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. Please call the East Palo Alto Library for details on topics.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 04/15/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/20/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/19/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: Adults
Description: The third Tuesday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyers' legal expertise may vary from month to month. Please contact the Foster City Library for details on topics.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 04/16/14 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/21/14 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/18/14 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/16/14 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description: The third Wednesday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. Call the Millbrae Library for details on topics.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Adults
Description: The fourth Tuesday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. Please contact the Pacifica Sharp Park Library for details on topics.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search