Events

Baby Sign Language Class

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 03/06/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 03/13/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 03/20/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 03/27/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 04/10/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 04/17/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 04/24/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 05/01/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 05/08/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 05/15/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 05/29/15 at 12:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Touch Blue Sky brings an opportunity to learn and build American Sign Language vocabulary. Learn fun activities and songs to help you integrate simple signs into your baby's everyday routine to jump-start your child's verbal skills. For parents/caregivers of children under 18 months. Babies are welcome to attend. 7 week series, you can come to one, or all! Pre-registration is encouraged. Topics vary.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/30/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young with a Spanish flavor.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 05/30/15 at 10:30 am
Sunday, 05/31/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 05/11/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 06/01/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 06/08/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 06/15/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 10:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.  Two Story Times!  10AM and 11AM .

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Itsy-Bitsy Baby Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 05/11/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/01/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/08/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/15/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/06/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Nursery rhymes, stories, and songs for babies and their parents or caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 05/04/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/11/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/01/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/08/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/15/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 06/01/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/08/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/15/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/06/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/13/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 07/14/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Little Musician Jam Session

Event Type: Music
Date:
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/11/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/08/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Play with some kid-friendly musical instruments and start making some tunes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Bilingual Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 06/15/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Introduce your baby to Spanish with stories, songs and rhymes!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment