Events

Toddler Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 02/06/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 02/13/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 02/20/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 02/27/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/06/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/13/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/20/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/27/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/18/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Explore & More

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Use all your senses to play, explore, and learn. 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month at 10:30am. For children 0-5.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 01/23/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 01/30/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 02/13/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 02/20/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 02/27/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 03/06/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 03/13/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

French Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 02/14/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/14/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: French bilingual storytime led by a local volunteer to give children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in French.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/18/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/15/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/23/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/23/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/30/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/06/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/13/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Bilingual Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 01/26/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/23/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Introduce your baby to Spanish with stories, songs and rhymes!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Touch & Learn for Babies

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Each month we'll enjoy songs, rhymes, and touchable toys that will help babies start to learn about the world around them.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 02/28/15 at 12:00 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

February 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment