Events

Babies & Books in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/22/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 11/29/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 12/20/14 at (All day)
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young with a Spanish flavor.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/18/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 12:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Itsy-Bitsy Baby Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 11/17/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/24/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/01/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/08/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/15/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/22/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/05/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Nursery rhymes, stories, and songs for babies and their parents or caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 12/08/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/15/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/22/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/29/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/12/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/19/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 01/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 11/24/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/01/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/08/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/15/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/22/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/29/14 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 01/20/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Year-round storytimes for babies! Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/24/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/31/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

December 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment