Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/29/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Interactive nursery rhymes, songs, stories and movement for children up to 18 months and their caregivers. Wednesdays at 10:30 AM.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 11:15 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: At Baby Rhyme Time you and your child participate in a half-hour of stories, games, and songs you can use to build strong foundations for literacy and learning. Best for children up to 18 months and their caregivers.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 04/30/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/07/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/14/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/21/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/28/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/04/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/11/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/18/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Sign Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 05/21/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/28/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/04/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/11/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/18/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young using Baby Sign Language.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 05/29/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/05/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/12/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/19/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/26/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/07/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/14/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/21/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Toddler Musical Storytime will be on break in July and will resume in August.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Sign Language Class

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 03/06/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 03/13/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 03/20/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 03/27/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 04/10/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 04/17/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 04/24/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 05/01/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 05/08/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 05/15/15 at 12:00 pm
Friday, 05/29/15 at 12:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Touch Blue Sky brings an opportunity to learn and build American Sign Language vocabulary. Learn fun activities and songs to help you integrate simple signs into your baby's everyday routine to jump-start your child's verbal skills. For parents/caregivers of children under 18 months. Babies are welcome to attend. 7 week series, you can come to one, or all! Pre-registration is encouraged. Topics vary.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 05/30/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young with a Spanish flavor.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 05/30/15 at 10:30 am
Sunday, 05/31/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Children
Description: Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment