Events

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 03/14/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 03/21/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 03/28/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/04/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/11/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/18/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 04/25/14 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 04/14/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/21/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/28/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/05/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/12/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/19/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/02/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/16/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 04/23/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 04/30/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 05/07/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 05/14/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 05/21/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 05/28/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 04/21/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/28/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/05/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/12/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/19/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/02/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/09/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 04/14/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/21/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/28/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/05/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/12/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/19/14 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/26/14 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 03/24/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/31/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/07/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/14/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/21/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/28/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/05/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/12/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/19/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 03/11/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/18/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/25/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/01/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 04/29/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/06/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/13/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 04/10/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/24/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/01/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/08/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/15/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/22/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 04/14/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 04/21/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 04/28/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 05/05/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 05/12/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 05/19/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 05/26/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 06/02/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.  Two Story Times!  10AM and 11AM .

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Sign Language Class

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 05/07/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/14/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/21/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/28/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Stop guessing what your baby is trying to tell you. Baby Sign Language allows babies to communicate long before they can verbalize their wants and needs. Designed for parents/caregivers with babies from birth to 24 months. Expectant parents welcome.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness