Events

The Lizard Lady

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Monday, 07/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Learn incredible things about lizards and view them close up. For ages 4 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Loteria

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us this summer every Tuesday evening for the Spanish language equivalent of bingo. Prizes and fun for the whole family!Join us this summer every Tuesday evening for the Spanish language equivalent of bingo. Prizes and fun for the whole family!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

DIY

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description:   Join us for a different project every Thursday. SIGN UP AT THE SERVICE DESK.   AGES 7-12

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Sunday, 04/06/14 at 11:00 am
Sunday, 05/04/14 at 11:00 am
Sunday, 06/01/14 at 11:00 am
Sunday, 07/06/14 at 11:00 am
Sunday, 08/03/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Adults
Description: The first Sunday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty-minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. Call Half Moon Bay Library for details on particular topics.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Magic Dan

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Monday, 08/04/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description: A fast-paced magic show that is both educational and a whole lot of fun!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Online Language Learning With Mango

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn a language online for free using Mango Languages: ESL, Spanish, Chinese, French, Italian and many more. Previous computer basics and beginning Internet recommended.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

An Evening With Writer, Blogger...Deva Dalporto

Event Type: Author Program
Date:
Friday, 08/08/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Adults
Description: Deva Dalporto is a writer, actor, blogger and tired mom of two life suckers. She is the creator of the viral videos "What Does the Kid Say" and "Let It Go—Mom Parody." A former Senior Editor for Nickelodeon's ParentsConnect, Deva's writing and videos have been featured on NickMom, Yahoo! Shine, Scary Mommy, Bundoo, What The Flicka and WeAreTeachers. Her viral videos have been on Huffington Post Parents, People.com, Parents.com, Yahoo!, PopSugar Moms, Babble, CafeMom and many more. Deva blogs about the crazy, amazing journey of parenting at MyLifeSuckers.com.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Coastside Life Story Writers

Event Type: Author Program
Date:
Sunday, 08/10/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Adults
Description: Spend an afternoon with some interesting Coastside residents who share the stories they've written about memorable moments of their lives.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Daffy Dave

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Monday, 08/11/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Daffy Dave is back! Come and see this wildly popular performer. Daffy Dave has an updated show complete with his famous wacky brand of comedy, magic, and juggling. For all ages. APPEARING AT THE TED ADCOCK COMMUNITY CENTER, 535 KELLY AVENUE.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Dance Party with Mariela Herrera

Event Type: Dance
Date:
Friday, 08/22/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Mariela will delight babies and toddlers with her bilingual songs rhymes, and puppets.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness