Events

Game Night for Adults

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 05/26/16 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description: Adult game night: where the grown-ups come to play! This is where patrons 16+ come to play games of skill and chance. Every game night will feature a special "Featured Game" that should be new and interesting to participants, as well as perennial favorites like Chess, Playing Cards, and Backgammon.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 05/07/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/04/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/02/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Teen Gaming

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 05/04/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/11/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/18/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 03/30/16 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/08/16 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Join us for Teen Gaming to compete in a Super Smash Bro's Tournament or Wii Sports Competition OR battle it out the old fashion way with vintage board games! In the Taube Room. Ages 12-19.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Saturday Morning Board Games

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 05/28/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/25/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/23/16 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/27/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages! Lots of games! 4th Saturday of the month

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 04/23/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/28/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/25/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Do you love Duplo and Lego Building Blocks? The Woodside Library is hosting a Lego Club. We provide the Legos, you bring your imagination. Duplo building blocks are now available for our youngest builders. For ages 0-99!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Family Gaming

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 04/30/16 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 05/28/16 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 06/25/16 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop by the library for some family fun! We'll have tabletop board games and card games for all ages available. Learn a new one or play an old favorite.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

April 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment