Events

Saturday Morning Board Games

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 02/28/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/25/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages! Lots of games! 4th Saturday of the month

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Wii Wednesday

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Show off your skills and challenge your friends in Super Smash Brothers Brawl. Pick your character and be the last one standing in this Nintendo favorite. Beginners welcome. For gamers 7+.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Gaming

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 05/30/15 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 07/25/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop by the library for some family fun! We'll have tabletop board games and card games for all ages available. Learn a new one or play an old favorite.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/03/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/05/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search