Events

T3

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Every Wednesday in the Library Meeting Rooms while school is in session. For 5th-12th grade students. Board Games - 1st Wednesday of the month Wii Games - 2nd Wednesday of the month Movies - 3rd Wednesday of the month Surprise Event - 4th Wednesday of the month

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Gaming: Wii Tournament

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Ready to race? Bring your friends and your racing ambitions to the 1st Mario Kart and Super Smash Brothers Brawl Tournament! Come in and join in our round robin tournament; remember the more players we have, the more rounds we can play! Join us and challenge your friends to competition at its finest!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Adult Chess Club

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 09/04/14 at 10:15 am
Thursday, 09/11/14 at 10:15 am
Thursday, 09/18/14 at 10:15 am
Thursday, 09/25/14 at 10:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: A weekly chess club for adults. Come and play! We provide the equipment.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 09/06/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/03/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Imagination Playground

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 09/02/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 09/04/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 09/11/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 09/18/14 at 3:30 pm
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 09/25/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: What can you make with the Imagination Playground? These oversized building blocks are tons of fun and there’s no limit to the possibilities. Come see what amazing structures you can create.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Gaming

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Join us for fun XBOX movement games such as Dance Central, Kinect Sports and more! For ages 12-19.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Game Day

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Your move! Are you ready for a challenge? Join us for fun, casual play, a tournament, and mayhem! The Library offers a place to meet and play all kinds of games.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Magic Tournament

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Do you have what it takes to participate in a Magic Tournament? Join us for a day of battle and snacking and we'll see who wins this tournament! Prizes will be awarded to the winner. Snacks will be provided. Ages 12-19.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Children's Chess Tournament

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Friday, 09/19/14 at 6:00 pm
Library:
Ages: Children
Description: Join us for another chess tournament organized by welcoming community chess instructor Kevin Gong. Ages 5-12. This event is free.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Gaming: Get Analog with Board Games

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Join us for analog games in a digital world. We'll put out classic board games and snacks. Feel free to bring your favorite game to share. Ages 12-19.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

August 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search