Events

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 01/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 01/26/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 02/02/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 02/09/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 03/02/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 03/09/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pub Style Trivia

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 01/26/15 at 6:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Beer Tasting and Trivia at the Library? WHAT?! Test your useless knowledge of pop culture, geekdom, random school facts, and more! Beer and pub snacks will be served! Ages 21+.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/20/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Chess play and basic instruction, all skill levels welcome. Chessboards and sets provided. Just drop in. Tuesdays at 4:00 PM. For grades 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Game Day

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/28/15 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Your move! Are you ready for a challenge? Join us for fun, casual play, a tournament, and mayhem! The Library offers a place to meet and play all kinds of games.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

T3

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 01/07/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/28/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Every Wednesday in the Library Meeting Rooms while school is in session. For 5th-12th grade students. Board Games - 1st Wednesday of the month Wii Games - 2nd Wednesday of the month Movies - 3rd Wednesday of the month Surprise Event - 4th Wednesday of the month

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

T3: Human Bingo!

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 01/28/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Games! Prizes! Competition! Join us for human bingo, and other informative amusements, where you'll get to learn more about library staff, Darren and Debbie, other T3 teens and your friends. No prior signup required!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Gaming

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 01/07/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 01/28/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Join us for Wii Tournaments, Minute to Win It, and board games! Feel free to bring your favorite game to share. Ages 12-19.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Adult Chess Club

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 01/22/15 at 10:15 am
Thursday, 01/29/15 at 10:15 am
Friday, 02/06/15 at 10:15 am
Friday, 02/13/15 at 10:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: A weekly chess club for adults. Come and play! We provide the equipment.  Thursdays at 10:15 A.M. through the end of January 2015.  The Chess Club will meet Fridays, 10 A.M. to noon starting Friday, February 6, 2015.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Gaming

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 01/31/15 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 02/28/15 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description: Drop by the library for some family fun! We'll have tabletop board games and card games for all ages available. Learn a new one or play an old favorite.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 02/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/04/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description: Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

January 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search