Events

Family Movie Night: Frozen

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Friday, 07/25/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: Fearless optimist Anna teams up with Kristoff in an epic journey, encountering Everest-like conditions, and a hilarious snowman named Olaf in a race to find Anna's sister Elsa, whose icy powers have trapped the kingdom in eternal winter. Rated PG. 102 min.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Reel Destination Film: Claire's Knee

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Friday, 07/25/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: On holiday, a conflicted man lusts after beautiful stepsisters despite his betrothal to a diplomat's daughter. Rated GP. 105 min.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Film Screening: Life of a King

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Adults
Description: Ex-felon, Eugene Brown, establishes a Chess Club for inner city teenagers in Washington, D.C. Rated PG-13. 100 min.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Mid-Monday Family Movies

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Monday, 06/16/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 06/23/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 06/30/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/07/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/14/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/21/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/28/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 08/04/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 08/11/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: Classic family films for all ages in Homework Center. Bring your lunch!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

First Friday Flicks: Rio 2

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Friday, 08/01/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: It's a jungle out there for Blu, Jewel and their three kids after they're hurtled from Rio de Janeiro to the wilds of the Amazon. As Blu tries to fit in, he goes beak-to-beak with the vengeful Nigel, and meets his father-in-law. Rated G. 101 min.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Movie Night: Tangled

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Saturday, 08/09/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description: The magically long-haired Rapunzel has spent her entire life in a tower, but now that a runaway thief has stumbled upon her, she is about to discover the world for the first time, and who she really is. Rated PG. 100 min.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Movie & Treats

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/14/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/21/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/28/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Bring your friends and join us for an afternoon movie. Treats and refreshments will be served.  Movies will start on time!  All movies will be rated PG-13 July 10th  The Sandlot July 17th Home Alone July  24th Jurassic Park July 31st  Matilda Aug 7th To Be Announced Aug 14th To Be Annouced Aug 21st To Be Announced Aug 28 To Be Announced

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Movie Night: Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs 2

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Friday, 08/29/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: Flint Lockwood now works at The Live Corp Company for his idol Chester V. But he's forced to leave his post when he learns that his most infamous machine is still operational and is churning out menacing food-animal hybrids. Rated PG. 95 min.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Movie Night

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Saturday, 04/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 05/31/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 06/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 08/30/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for a feature film.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Movie Night: The Croods

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Friday, 09/26/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description: After their cave is destroyed, a caveman family must trek through an unfamiliar fantastical world with the help of an inventive boy. Rated PG. 98 minutes.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search