Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

T3

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Every Wednesday in the Library Meeting Rooms while school is in session. For 5th-12th grade students. Board Games - 1st Wednesday of the month Wii Games - 2nd Wednesday of the month Movies - 3rd Wednesday of the month Surprise Event - 4th Wednesday of the month

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Game Day

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description: Your move! Are you ready for a challenge? Join us for fun, casual play, a tournament, and mayhem! The Library offers a place to meet and play all kinds of games.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knitting With Arnie

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Learn knitting with Arnie,every Wednesday, 6:30 pm - 9 pm.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/14/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/21/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/11/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/18/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/25/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/02/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/16/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/23/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/30/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 09/18/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/25/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/02/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/16/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/23/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/30/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 09/19/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 09/26/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/10/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/17/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/24/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/31/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 11/07/14 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Tai Chi

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 09/19/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 10:00 am
Monday, 09/22/14 at 10:00 am
Friday, 09/26/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: Tai Chi Mondays 10 AM to 11 AM, Fridays and Saturdays from 10 AM to noon.  An instructor will be present.   

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 09/19/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/26/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/31/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 11/07/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

September 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness