Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 02/05/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/19/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/19/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/19/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description: Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 02/13/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 02/20/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 02/27/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 03/06/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 03/13/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 03/20/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 03/27/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description: Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Tai Chi

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 03/06/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 10:00 am
Friday, 03/13/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 03/14/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: Tai Chi Mondays 10 AM to 11 AM, Fridays and Saturdays from 10 AM to noon.  An instructor will be present.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 02/27/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 03/06/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 03/13/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description: How many different things can you make with Legos? Come here and see!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 02/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 02/20/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 02/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/06/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/20/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description: Stories, songs, creative dramatics, riddles and more!  Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 02/07/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/14/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/14/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: All Ages
Description: Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 02/23/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 03/02/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 03/09/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 03/16/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 03/23/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 03/30/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 04/06/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description: All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04/21/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description: Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description: Chess play and basic instruction, all skill levels welcome. Chessboards and sets provided. Just drop in. Tuesdays at 4:00 PM. For grades 3 and up.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment