Events

Give Us Feedback on Our Computer Classes

Microsoft Publisher

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 04/20/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn how to type, edit, print and save documents using MS Publisher. Previous computer basics suggested.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Facebook

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 04/23/16 at 2:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn your way around the popular social networking site. Create an account, edit your profile, and reconnect with classmates, family and friends.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Photoshop Elements Beginning

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 04/30/16 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn how to crop, edit, and retouch images using this powerful photo-editing program, which is available on all San Mateo County Library PCs.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Email Basics

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 05/04/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn how to create your own account to begin sending and receiving electronic mail.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Skype: Online Video Conferencing

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 05/07/16 at 3:00 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn how to open a free account, set up your equipment and software, make simple conference calls over the Internet, create and maintain a contact list, and use other provided features. 

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Photoshop Elements, Intermediate

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 05/14/16 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description: Retouch your photos using Photoshop Elements. Learn how to smooth wrinkles and blemishes, whiten teeth, change eye color, apply decorative borders, filters, and more.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Instagram

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 05/18/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn about this free photo sharing platform that allows you to take photos, transform them with filters, and share them with family and friends.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Computer Coach

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 12/23/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/30/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/13/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/27/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/10/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/09/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/23/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/30/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/13/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/27/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/11/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Drop into this relaxed and welcoming tutoring session with all your technical questions for one on one help.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Facebook

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn your way around the popular social networking site. Create an account, edit your profile, and reconnect with classmates, family and friends.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Ebay

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 06/04/16 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn about the popular online auction site. Start selling and bidding today.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

February 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment